Personnel

CYFS Faculty


James Bovaird

James Bovaird

Director, MAP Academy
Associate Professor

36 TEAC
jbovaird2@unl.edu

Biography
Lorey Wheeler

Lorey Wheeler

Co-Director, MAP Academy
Research Associate Professor

160D WHIT
lorey@unl.edu

Biography
Matthew Fritz

Matthew Fritz

Assistant Professor

31 TEAC
matt.fritz@unl.edu

Biography
Natalie Koziol

Natalie Koziol

Research Assistant Professor

273 LPH
nkoziol@unl.edu

Biography
Raymond Reichenberg

Ray Reichenberg

Research Assistant Professor

269 LPH
rreichenberg@unl.edu

Biography
HyeonJin Yoon

HyeonJin Yoon

Research Assistant Professor

267 LPH
hyoon5@unl.edu

Biography

Graduate Research Assistants


Donna Chen

Donna Chen

Graduate Research Assistant

donna.chen@huskers.unl.edu

Biography

Donna Chen


Donna Chen is a doctoral student in the Quantitative, Qualitative and Psychometric Methods program. She is currently working on mediation analysis and bootstrapping.

Dongho Choi

Dongho (Tom) Choi

Graduate Research Assistant

choe1999@gmail.com

Biography

Dongho (Tom) Choi


Dongho (Tom) Choi is a doctoral student in the Quantitative, Qualitative and Psychometric Methods program. He is interested in quantitative research methods and its application to educational research.

Amelia Miramonti

Amelia Miramonti

Graduate Research Assistant

amelia.miramonti@unl.edu

Biography

Amelia Miramonti


Amelia Miramonti is an interdisciplinary doctoral student in Quantitative, Qualitative and Psychometric Methods in the Department of Educational Psychology, and Exercise Physiology and Nutrition in the Department of Nutrition and Health Sciences. Her interests include statistics and research methods in exercise science and the potential cognitive benefits of sport participation.

Jayden Nord

Jayden Nord

Graduate Research Assistant

jaydennord@huskers.unl.edu

Biography

Jayden Nord


Jayden Nord is a doctoral student in the Quantiative, Qualitative, and Psychometric Methods program. His interests include advanced structural equation modeling, manifest and latent interactions, and missing data.